Collision Course, 2017

Artists: Olivia Evans, Cicily Thompson, Aziz Jamal, Jennifer Acevedo, Jeremy Lenhartzen, and Jessica Brooks.

"Collision Course features a collection of collaborative video works by six EWU Art students. Experimenting with projection, video installation and sound, these pieces reflect a response to the current political and social landscape and how it directly effects the lives of individuals."


Jenny Hyde

© 2017 by OLIVIA EVANS.

 Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon